Celebrities Entertainment Event Fashion Lifestyle Trends

The Humanity Excellence Award 2018 by We Welfare Society

The Humanity Excellence Award 2018 by We Welfare Society is an attempt to acknowledge performancesin the Social sector held at Sirifort Auditorium, Khel Gaon Marg, New Delhi on 26th June 2018.
The Founder & Chairperson of the NGO Ms. Neha Kala, focuses on honouring achievers from various fields, who aim at being serviceable to the humanity and serving mankind to the fullest. Furthermore, the NGO strives to offer its services for the betterment of human purposes and to support Community for
rendering their contributions and achievements in their own field.
Neha Kala and Ramdas
Rahul Khandelval & Sona Sharma
The event witness was initiated by Lamp lighting by Union Social Justice Minister Hon’ble Ramdas Athwale Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment & IG Robin Hibu Jt. Commissioner, Rashtrapati Bhawan – IPS, Jury of the event includes Mrs. Tamanna Singh, Mrs. Ratan Kaul,
Ms. Srishti Kaur, Dr. Harvinder Mankkar, Dr. Gagandeep Kaur Gulati and Advocate Virender Prabhakar, Sh. Mahant Aditya Krishan Giri, Sadhvi Purvi
Sakshi and Mr. Anurudh Lal
Rita Gangwani & Dr. Varun Khatyal
 On the Occasion IG Robin Hibu, reminded us about “OUR NATION” he further added about the discrimination about Eastern people and Indians and shared much more on the stage. After his value-able speech, National Anthem was in-acted by the special School kids under the guidance of Ms. Shilpa Arora (Founder-Upasana Special School).
Ratan Kaul
IG Robin Hibu gave a very heart rendering speech which left audience spell bound, He also reminded the audience about umbilical cord connection of North East states with main land India since vedic times by citing the examples of Parshuram Kund, Bhismak Nagar, Princess Rukmini, married to Lord Krishna,
great martyrs from North East I.e Konoklata, Matmur Jamoh, Bir Tikendrajit Singh, while army jawan Hampang Dada, the latest hero, who died heroic death in Jammu & Kashmir for the country.
Further to that, Event was graced with the presence of dignitaries form the various field, Mr. Sanjeev Dev Malik, Mr. Abhishekh Bachchan, Mr. Vivek Mishra, Ms. Shelly Singh, IAS Ms Ira Singhal, Ms. Simmi Harding, Mr. Vineet Gandhi, Ms. Reena Rai and Ms. Narender Bhaskar.
The selection was based on the Social work, preciously Humanity and the Jury included Mrs. Tamanna Singh, Mrs. Ratan Kaul, Ms. Srishti Kaur, Dr. Harvinder Mankkar, Dr. Gagandeep Kaur Gulati. The Awardees includes Lieut Rita Gangwani, Dr. Varun Katyal, Dr. Anjana Bakshi, Dr. Shilpi Singh, Ms. Rinku Singh, Ms. Gunjan Sharma, Hector Ravinder Dutt, Mrs. Jacquline Jindal, Mrs. Sumita Y
Gooyal, Mr. Sarvesh Tiwari, Mrs. Sona Sharma, Dr. Manorath Khullar and Mr. Mansih Shankarrao

About the author



Neha Tyagi - Publisher at Glamour Mantra Magazine

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *